top of page

Maker Vista Champions: Toutoule Ntoya, Ed.D

I have the pleasure of collaborating with an organization called Maker Ed headquartered in Oakland, Ca. They recently sent a few colleagues and I to a training in San Francisco. We've done all of our interaction virtually. This was our first opportunity to meet face to face. We're piloting a program at one of our partner schools called youngmakers that I am very excited about. A few weeks after our trip I got an email from Daniella Shoshan (the program director with the mostest). I was very humbled with the kinds words in the blog post that I hope you will enjoy reading.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page